Everyone has a goal for life, what they want to achieve and what they want to become in the future. Write an essay of at least 250 words to classify the common goals people usually embrace in their life

Life goals are one of the most essential factors determining one's success in today's modern culture. Setting goals may assist people in shaping their future and are dependent on what they wish to accomplish. This essay will discuss mainly three different sorts of objectives that people are likely to attain in their lives First and foremost, having a long-term relationship is ideal achievement in personal goals. It means that people consider to get marriged with those who love. People will have to make concessions and grow as a family as a result of this relationship's devotion and understanding. This objective is deemed to be a good method to make people's lives easier and happier Secondly, another noticeable category of goals in life can refer to dream job in the future. It is an essential priority in people’s planning. People can pay all of life's costs if they have a suitable and permanent employment, such as entertainment, housing tax, and so on, if they have a suitable and lasting work. Furthermore, people purchase something they enjoy without regard for cost Last but not least, it is certain that good health is a common aim that individuals strive for throughout their lives. That, of course, begins with excellent physical health. There are no certainties when it comes to living a long life, but there are ways to dramatically improve your chances. People can learn how to adjust their lifestyles to be healthier and avoid things that are hazardous to their health. For example, a recent study in the United States by scientists have come to the conclusion that good health extends people's lifespan In conclusion, there are three main category of life goals what people want to achieve in life. Depend on everyone’s demand, people can choose and set goals suitably to have a good result