In conclusion, I believe both arguments have their merits. On balance, however, I feel that our home, the Earth is being endangered by many technological evolution of our races. This is because development will be comes at a expensive price.

A highly controversial issue today is technical revolution devastate our environment or find a solution for its troubles. In this essay, I am going to examine this question from both points of view and then I will give my own opinion on the matter. One side of the argument there are people who argue that the rapid increasing technological progress propel industrialization, that have produced much green house gases causes global warming and many terrible catastrophic. It is also possible to say that the more industrial machines and vehicles we use for industrial purpose, the more fossil fuel we must consume. As a result, our exploitative activities will destroy human habitation, not to mention our natural resources such as oil and coal have been exhaust gradually. One good illustration of this is China government built to many factories and industrial facilities, consequently, more and more tropical storm and flash flood have taken place all over their country. On the other hand, It is also possible to make the opposite cases. It is often argue that in some case technical improvement will help human invented many new eco-friend materials such as recyclable products that prevent us dispose to much waste. A second point is that some recent high-tech devices and vehicles such as solar energy panel, electrical car, electrical bike were achieved, that also help us limit emitting a large amount of carbon dioxide. A particularly good example here is when Singapore use electrical vehicles they curb fifteen percent of bad emission gases. In conclusion, I believe both arguments have their merits. On balance, however, I feel that our home, the Earth is being endangered by many technological evolution of our races. This is because development will be comes at a expensive price.