Big companies should have their head quarters in rural areas.

In present days, rural areas are not being develop. One school of thought says that companies ought to have their headquarters in rural areas. Companies should not have their headquarters in rural areas because in rural areas the basic facilities are not available and their are not educated employees. To begin with, various reasons are responsible for why big companies don't have there headquarters in rural areas. In rural areas basic facilities are not available. To elaborate, villages are remote areas it is hard to reach. In these areas their is not good electricity and also they don't get good transportation facilities. In which they face various problems in works. Similarly, the rural areas are backward and they don't have better education. For instance, when big companies move their headquarters to rural areas they need educated employees to work. Due to the lackness of money, they don't get better education, in which companies dont get educated employees. To conclude, developed companies should not have their headquarters in rural areas because the basic facilities are not available and their is not educated employees.