Some people think that government should increase the cost of fuel for cars and other vehicles to solve environmental problems what is disadvantages and advantages of this work

There is no denying the fact that, the phenomenon of acclerating of oil pric and another transport facilities like cars is ubiquitous across the glube due to its pramount important. One school of thought opione that it is worthless, however, others cosider that couple of problems also accure because of the same. Although, this has a plethora of merits yet numerous demerits are also there which will be elaborated in upcoming paragraphs. Initiating with the best possible beneficial mos significant advantages is that, peoplehave to utelize from public transportation system more than past since expensive price for fuel. Along with it, air pollution willbe decrease because individuals tend to consume less amount of fossil fuel. to cite an example, at the middle of cosmopolitan cites such as Tehran, we could recognize this fact. As a result, the another underlying reason from this fact is that, always researchers clam that burning fuel for daily voccation is the maine reason of global warming and had emphesized onthe side affect of this trend. one the paradoxical side, there are many drawbacks as well. First and foremost disadvantages of this statement is that, people who live in rural area could not saticfide the high price online taxies or cars. logical result of this negative fact is demanding for taxi will fall down and drivers will unemployment. Individuals have to use bicycle or similar gadgets. secondly one of the another cones of this problem is that, fuel price has direct relation with incomes and salares. Cosequently, glubal cosumption will be decrease and the pick of annual incomes will have decending in near future. To recaptiulate, according to the statements mentioned above, we can reach a logical conclusion that, this belife like another thesis have specific prose and cones thus it is not coplete and practical. In my opinion, the advantages of this notion out weigh of disadvantages.