Both parent have to work nowadays

nowadays, cost of living has been increased and it is growing daily, as a result, both father and mother in a family have to work to earn the costs of living, otherwise, they would not be able to meet the needs of the life. It also negatively affects on different aspects of the family life. In this essay, I am going to talk about some of these issues and give some ideas to solve it. If both parent work outside of the house, they will not have enough time to spend with their children, so their kids will face shortage of personal training and education, which must be handled by father or mother. They also have to be alone at home for several hours which affects their mood and emotions, specially those which should be received from the mother. It seems to me that if the employers could reduce the face to face working hours of female employees who have children, they would be able to spend more useful time with their kids and they will be able to perform their job duties remotely. Also, if the Governments try to make some changes in economics to reduce or keep the inflation constant, families will no longer have to work hard and leave their children alone. To conclude, I believe that as we are witnessing major changes in the behavior and education of the new generations, and we can see that children are more aggressive than before, if we do not take any serious actions to control this problem, we have to wait for many more problems in the near future.