Crimes and other kind of information on tv and newspaper have bad consequences. this kind of information should be restricted to be shown in media.

It is believed by some individuals that Mass media has inferior results because it provides a vast amount of information on different topics such as crimes, political issues. Due to this, electronic media should provide limited content to the public. I fully disagree with this notion due to the awareness provided by media and it enhance general knowledge. To commence with, E-media helps to make public aware about the issues what are happening around them. To elaborate, mass media is useful tool to spread information among a large number of people. By reading, watching and listening they become aware about the offenders and the criminal activities done by them. For example, in the twenty first century a gang of hundred terrorists entered in the India and at that time media plays important role to aware masses in order to identify the offenders with their names and faces. As a result, all the criminals were arrested by Indian police with the help of public as they recognized them because media has been showing their pictures on news channels. Moreover, it has great impact on enhancing knowledge. To explain, nowadays a number of TV shows has taken place which helps to develop general knowledge and skills with that pupils can learn more effectively. For instance, KBC is a quiz show in which individuals has to give the answer of distinct questions on the basis of their knowledge and get information on different issues and they also win some prizes. As a consequence, it motivates other people who are watching this show at home as they get opportunity to watch the real heroes. To conclude, Broadcasting media is essential to get ins and outs of all the issues which are taking place around us and it should not be restricted to limited information.