Write a paragraph about why people help others using reasons and examples.

Helping others is the greatest quality of a human being. We help each other because of the different reasons. Some people help, because they just cannot not to help the other people if they need help. The other people help, because they wish to give some positive energy or just because they must help. Help can include several factors such as financial help, mental help, physical help, etc. No matter what kind of help you offer, no matter whom you help, it is more important to notice that another person is gaining something just because of you and your help. We can help people in thousands of ways. Sometimes little things have great meaning. For instance, if a senior citizen is standing in a bus full of people and you are sitting, then you must offer that seat to the senior citizen. If you wish to help other people, just listen their problems, but don’t judge them. A lot of people know the answer of their question but they need to realized them. When they speak about problems, you give them the great opportunity to check the situation from the other side and to find the best solution of it. In conclusion, helping others gives pleasure, so it is like helping ourselves, to spread the kindness and to live a peaceful life. Service to people is service to God.