Why people do not follow an exercise routine and what we can do about it

It is clearly that many health problems could be avoid by an exercise routine, but health is not a concern to people. So, this essay I will talking about why, and what we can do to change it. Nowadays there is many distraction in our days. People prefer staying at home, wasting their time on apps like Facebook, instagram and WhatsApp, or watching shows. It is comfortably not care about health. Furthermore, people are always busy, principally because they are working. People goes to see a doctor, or do something about it, only when a problem shows up. However, last year was atypical, we had the pandemic, all places, stores and gym get closed. People who used to had a routine exercise, now do not have it anymore. Some of them continued exercising at home, but a plethora of people dot not have resources to do it, so for now, this is one of the biggest reasons why people are not taking care about their health. In my point of view one solution to encourage people, is use the digital influencers. On these days, it is what more influence people to do buy, to watch, to visit places e and to do things. So why not use it? For example, If these influencers shows their exercise routine, and how it makes well to their health on their stories, Facebook or YouTube, theirs follower automatic starts doing the same things. In conclusion, is easily staying comfortable ate home than do something to improve our health. So one think that we can do, its use our resources, like internet to incentive people to take care about their health and create an exercise routine.