Some people think that government should give first priority to health services while other think that others facilities are also important.

It is, indeed, a true fact that policy makers must give first preference to the health system of dwellers but it does not mean other facilities are not crucial. However, I personally feel that healthcare service and other priorities are are both compulsory to the better functioning of the nation and there are distinct factors which will be discussed in the forthcoming paragraphs along with reasonable conclusion. Firstly, the top- notch factor behind providing healthcare service to the citizens is the safety and security in as much as when law makers give better health facilities to their residents it not only save them from infectious ailments but also heighten the longevity of the inhabitants as a healthy individuals of the country and the work production is undoubtedly increase. Apart from that, another factor behind providing hospital to the denizens in rural areas which is quite advantageous for the better living standard of the rural occupants. For instance, when a younger generation of the country is dealing with health hazards it also have an adverse consequence on the economy of the country. So, for all these reasons, health amenities are vital for the smooth functioning of the nation as well as millennials. On the contrary side, other important services like better education, cleaner public transportation is fruitful for inhabitants. Firstly, when politicians provide free of cost education to the childrens it help poor people along with it and kids are the build blocks of the nation, so rule makers should provide education to the youngsters especially in low- developing economies. What' s more, if public transport service is also allowed to the humans in that case it lessen the traffic congestion and pollution but preserve the natural resources which will can be utilized in another work. In nutshell, after analyzing both the notions, I concur that both the amenities healthcare and other services are must to be given by politicians to for the betterment of the state and nation.