nowadays students learn from teachers than other sources like internet or tv

There is no denying that students can learn a lot from the internet, libraries, and TV. These have become an essential part of education. But I believe teachers play a more important role in the classroom and an explanation from a teacher will not cover anything. I have many excuses in my mind. On the one hand, students have two main advantages when they learn from their teachers. First of all, Gaining information in the classroom will give you in depth knowledge. The reason is that all the subjects will be reviewed and the teacher will be able to explain the whole problem better. Students can get accurate, complete responses. For the second, school and university students will enjoy the educational environment. They can communicate with each other in groups by attending classmates. As a result, their motivation will increase. On the other hand, those who study through other sources such as internet or television, have their pros and cons. They can save money by returning from school or university so that they do not have to worry about spending most of their time. However, studying at home on the internet or television has some drawbacks. Learning from internet requires a strong self motivation and time managements skills. Current E learning techniques in education include engaging students in thinking. It causes no communication with the remote. As a result, students and teaches who spend a lot of time on online begin to experience social isolation due to lack of human relationships in their lives. In conclusion, there is no doubt that internet and television are very useful, but need to use it carefully. For student, both are good but learning with teachers are more better for us. They teach us about techniques for expanding information and how to apply their knowledge. These are life lessons that students may not known unless they taught by an experienced professional.