Some people think that government should control the amount of violence in the films and T. V programmes, in order to reduce the crime in the society.

In this modren era, abundant modifications have been take-place through technological developments, Although this changes' hazards are creating more controversy then it's rewards. Therefore, as concerns towards entertainment, a group of individuals feel that, the rate of violence in movies as well as in telecast should be controlled by supremacy for reduction in crime. Moreover, I totally advocate with this given notation, which will be proved further in upcoming paragraph. First and formost reason to accord with this conjecture that, violence would lead wrong perception in learning mind, as movie and tellyshows affecting us with their unique concepts and logics. So that, if violence take-place instead of inspiration, it would conduct wrong interpretation through people mind and ultimately, encourage unhealthy behaviour. In addition, growing children are more influenced by this matter. For illustration, according to one survey of yale university, teenagers are more prone to aggressiveness, who has more interest in action films. Second cause could be no more serenity is there for long-working hour community. This class often utilities their T. V to get relax from hectic daylife, there think like after watching some better entertainment, it aid them to be fresh. On contrast, due to violence contex they don't receive what they want. Conversely they feel more stress and uneasiness. Lastly, crime rate is increased because of violence of movie and telecast, as they shows how to builied other along with several ideas to get rid on week person. For instances, according to one crime report, murder have been committed by killer in exact manner as shown in picture. To recapitulate, if some control enforce by government towards violence context, it will come up with positive consequences in term of declination of crimerate along with street fight and robbery and so on. . . . for society