Some people believes it good to have to many options available

These days, in the world of advanced technology, it is rightly said that there are plethora of choices available. However, a mirror section of a society opposes it completely. Albeit, I see eye to eye that myraid of option are available in wide are array. Hence, this essay of coin, as there are many factors where would consider to substance my view Ostensibly, there are two main reasons, which provides abundance of opportunities in modern times The first and the fore most reason in digital World, as it revolutionized the world in just no time. Today, around 2/3 of population operate mobile phones or Computer with an internet whilst, from old age to children, employes to businessman internet is being a part of everyones. Life due to its mulifa nous advantages. Nowadays, people are generating through interest, using social media sites, such as youtube, Instagram etc. To illustrate for instance, pewdie is a millionaire youtuber. thus, he is only earning through social networking sites, hence, made it a full time cancer. Besides, In some developing countries, people residing in remote areas are still unfamiliar with internet. for example: many areas are still surviving on agriculture. furthermore, due to an orthodox nature, several people account internet as completely waste of time. as a result, they are far from reality. Therefore, more awareness should be raised, also measured should be taken up in order to augment the rate of the country The gist of the conterd is internet has become need of an hour for humans. They must learn to use it an effective manner So, as the benefits can be availed and drawbacks can be regulated.