BEST WAY TO BE HEALTHY AND HAPPY

I read it somewhere that " To keep the body in good health is a duty…otherwise we shall not be able to keep the mind strong and clear" and this quote strikes in my mind that how people took their health for granted and definitely I was one of them but now I'm a completely changed person and I'm going to share my experience. The day I read that quote I started looking for a way to be healthy and happy at the same time because i didn't want to compromise on my lifestyle or rather to say I never wanted myself to be forced to do exercise so I engaged myself in Tennis in order to be healthy not only physically but also emotionally and mentally. As you all know Tennis is a racket sport which is played on grass mat or clay mat with tennis ball between two individual or team of two individuals but the thing most of the people don't know is that it's considered to be one of the toughest sports that require high level of stamina, body flexibility, endurance, speed and most importantly mental toughness. So it's a complete package for someone who wants to live a healthy life without the torcher of gym. There are numerous health benefits of playing tennis on a regular basis, some of those are strong legs, high stamina, low body fat percentage, flexible ankle and hands and one of the biggest health benefit that tennis offers is improved metabolic function which is the most important factor in order to maintain the perfect weight according to your body mass index. Life Changing would not be enough to describe how it has impacted my life obviously in a good way. I was 12 kilograms overweight when I started playing tennis and now I'm not overweight and I'm super fit and hyperactive, so you all can judge how it has transformed my life not only physically but also emotionally and mentally. If anyone wants to transform their life he or she can start it with tennis and don't worry you don't need to be a fitness freak to start playing tennis. One can start with the basics and hire a good coach, they will guide you properly and you can notice the change in your body within 10 weeks. Before concluding I just want to say spending few bucks on fitness can save you lakhs and crores in future so take up any sport which you enjoy to lead a healthy and prosperous life.