Some people argue that studying abroad is very useful that studying in your countries.

TO commence with, it has often been argued that studying abroad is more beneficial. Yet, some people claim that it is not so useful. However, I believe it has many advantages and this essay discuss both. On the one hand, studying overseas has many advantages. Firstly, it can broaden your horizons. Going to a new country can help a student mature faster and learn more. This is because a new experience can challenge a person. for example, over sixty percent of students who study abroad develop more communication skills. Secondly, studying abroadCan give students ample opportunities in finding jobs. This may be due to the fact that. some students can get lucky and find their career path earlier. for instance, according to some reports, students studying overseas managed to get employed immediately after graduation. On the other hand, studying abroad can have some disadvantages. Firstly, many students feel home sick. this is because students miss their families and friends. Naturally a foreign country can be difficult for a new student at times. for example, over fifty percent of students overseas suffer from nostalgia. secondly, studying abroad can sometimes be risky. This is due to the fact that students suffer from a culture shock and cannot adapt to a whole new environment for instance, around forty percent of students overseas are prone to cutler shock. Moreover, I personally believe that studying abroad for a new students can always be very useful, as I mentioned before. Apparently, this is due to many incentives and a student can obtain much more opportunities. On the whole, it is evident how controversial studying abroad can be, this essay has discussed how and why.