Write a comparison/contrast essay (in about 350 words) to analyze a few basic differences between public schools and international schools

In today's world, a student can obtain several forms of education. The options are heavily focused on two categories: public and international schools. Many individuals in today's culture think that sending their children to international schools rather than public institutions is preferable. Most parents base their decision on which school system is superior based on curriculum, class size, and, most importantly, cost. Parents cannot make an easy decision, but many think their child deserves the best education possible. Firstly, the curriculums at both public and international schools in Vietnam are excellent. Local school science and math curricula outperform international school standards. The curriculum of International schools, on the other hand, is continually being revised. English is unquestionably a significant priority. Both sorts of schools' board examinations are reasonably competitive in terms of quality. The only difference is, once again, English. All topics are taught in Vietnamese in public schools, but English is the primary instruction at international schools. Next, the classrooms at public schools are larger. A class will have between forty and fifty pupils. The brightest pupils will naturally want to sit in the front rows, and teachers will pay greater attention to them. It must be pretty tricky for a teacher to focus on such a considerable quantity in a short day with so much to cover. International schools, on the other hand, do not have classrooms larger than twenty pupils. Many international schools also employ a teaching assistant in every class, particularly in the lower grades. A more fair calculation would be two teachers and twenty students to pay attention to each kid in the class. Through a student diary, parents may anticipate constructive contact with the instructor. Finally, when comparing different education systems, the cost of schooling is the single most crucial issue. They are going to pay a lot in fees when you choose an international school. On the other hand, the public schools which are built by the government have lower prices. In international schools, planned excursions and school outings are far more costly than those at public schools. Non-compulsory foreign excursions are part of the yearly school trip when kids join the elementary school, and they cost a lot. Thus the majority of children who attend international schools enroll in intuition and other enrichment programs. This undoubtedly adds to the expense of education, and while school fees are small, this is a high hidden cost. In conclusion, to adapt to the international environment, international school is more preferable. Because every lesson the children learn is in the international language, which is English, it makes them know more than those in public school. And by having less than twenty students per class, it is easier for the teacher in an international school to care for every student, not let it be forgotten when being in a public school. Although an international school is more expensive, it is still reasonable when compared to the public school fee plus the english class fee.