Some people who have been in prison become more good citizens later some peoppe think that they are the best people to talk to schools studentsvaboutvthevdanger of commmittting c crime. Do youbagree or disagree?

It is well said by minority of individuals that offenders become best citizen later when they experienced environment of lock -up once time in their lives so, due to the light of this fact people argue that they can teach to pupils in best way regarding the bad influence of performing crime, whilst other their counterparts opine that there is no guarantee of lawbreakers whether they would be changed or not hence, that step can spoil the life of lerners. I holistically disagree with this assertion. In upcoming paragraphs I will shed light on other ways of teaching about stupendois violation to students. To commence with, instead of prisoners contribution there are multifarious methods which would bring beneficial outcomes to talk to school students about the danger of committing a crime and one of the most predominant is by police officers. In other words, it is undeniable that if, government will told to professional police workers to go in schools to teach the learners that what type of prison authority will give to them if they will not follow the rules and regulations as well as owing to the fact of doing offence As a result, graduates will be feared from type of prison and not only they will be able to follow law but also before committing any type of stupendous violation they will be thought once time. So, support by law maker and policeman's can reduce the level of illegal acts. Furthermore, innovative ideas and thughts are brought by tutors. To explicate it, it can be easily witnessed that teachees are role model for under-graduates. Hence if, they teach to learners that perform unlawful act can spoil their whole future. As a consequence, learners will follow right path which would be suggested by their teachers and it will prove useful to combat with growing concern of misdeed. A special paradigm is that accordimg to a statistics of '2018' few parts of south east Asia has become totally vilation free due to the fact of teachers assistance because over there additional lessons are taught by gurus to the pupils about the danger of committing transgression. Thus, this evidence proves that if, that gigantic step will he taken by all nations, it can mitigate the issue of committing violation. In conclusion, even though malefactors can talk to schoolers about the threat of performing heinous crimes but there is no guarantee of them either they will be taught to them or not. So according to my perspective view point, teachers and police officer would be carried more positive results linked with this, instead of rehabilitate criminals.