More people are shopping online than ever before. Why do choose to shop this way.

Presently, Most of people are purchasing products through internet because of advancment of technology. They prefer this due to it is easy, convenient and flexible method of shopping. This essay intends to elaborate the merits and demerits of marketing online and also highlight my opinion with specific justification. Admittedly, Internet plays integral role in modern world. In foreign country, people earn dual income due to they have very busy schedules. Consequently, online shopping showed beneficial for those families. For instance, There are numerous apps like amazon, flipkart, myntra where person can purchase anything at anytime. However, they do not want to go any shop and waste their time for shopping. Secondly, There are a number of websites which provide plenty of discount on many items. For instance, The famous international website amazon provide 20% discount. By contrast, Not so many but there are prompt one disadvantage which is that sometime it provide duplicate products and there are some fake websites which displayed on some social apps as a advertisement, such as on instagram and facebook. Due to this reason people lack their trust on marketing through internet. To wrap up, I opine that online shopling is best way for shopping but people can not ignore the disadvantages of online shopping. Although online shopping is best for older people who are not able to go market.