some people think that goverment should spend on on railways while, others say that it is important to spending on public transport rather than railway lines. what do you extant

The enormous growth in the use of transportation vehicle over the last decade has led to radical changes to the way that government should construct more. In many countries, some people claim that government should spend money on railways for trains in cities while, others say that it is essential to expand budget to expanding existing public transport rather than railway lines. In my opinion, I believe that having more railway for trains is necessary while enhancing public transport is more useful for consumers. On the one hand, many people are in favour of having the speedy and reliable train communication system. Mainly fair on ground trains can carry large number of passengers, it is good at time and also train system can reduce traffic congestion. Rail communication system is faster, safer to connect to cities and town according to these people. Therefore, people often obtain that more and more sums of money should spend on distributing new railway lines as consequences, railway transport system is famous in many countries. For example, train system in Japan have amended group transport communication and it has became famous in passengers who adapt to it realy well. Nevertheless, it is true that people are keen on utilizing public transport which is interconnected in part of city and it is affordable for casual people according to these indiviuals. Therefore, the highest percentage of people use public vehicles. For instance, Russia has terrible traffic jams in rush hours however, passengers arrive in the place where they want by public transport because it has respective routes for public vehicles emergancy and policies. To conclude, in my personal perspective, that government should spend budget on distributing new railways rather than improving public transport currently.