Living in a town or city is better than living in the countryside.

It is argued that a life in a town or city is more desirable than that in the countryside. However, many people disagree with this point. Should we live in a town or should we stay in the countryside? This paragraph may satisfy you. It is undeniable that living in a city provides people with a lot of benefits. The most important point is that many people prefer to live in city because of the convenience. City is the most crowded and prosperous place with a variety/host of famous restaurants, hotels, supermarkets, universities, hospitals, office buildings, etc. People can easily find the most modern, advanced, and comfortable items surrounding. Moreover, parents believe that living in a city will be better for their children because they can approach various products of human civilization at the soonest. They grow and develop in a modern society. Furthermore, many people choose to live in the city with a view to adopting a busy and modern lifestyle Bars, clubs, movie theaters, shopping centers, beauty salons, idols’ fan meetings, etc definitely bring people joy and relaxation thus aiding in balancing their life. . Unfortunately, the more modern life in the city is, the more burden and stress the people get. Many people believe that without tremendous efforts, earning a living will appear so tough. Money does not grow on trees. With the high living standard in the city, people need to make double or even triple efforts to earn money to spend on different living expenses, thereby resulting in people experiencing a lot of stress. Meanwhile, life in the countryside would be much easier since the living standard is lower and almost all foods are obtained from farms. People do not need to work so hard to earn the living or compete against each other. In addition, it is undeniable that life in the countryside is safer and healthier. On the one hand, population in the countryside is not so crowded, therefore, there are fewer conflicts, occupational and traffic accidents. Besides, it is a fact that social issues such as theft, gambling, drug & alcohol addiction, prostitution, murder and child abuse often occur in the city … On the other hand, while people living in the city face many disasters and hazards such as noise, air or water pollution, dirty foods and food posioning every day, people in the countryside can enjoy a peaceful life with food self-sufficiency. In conclusion, no matter where you live, how you live is more important. Living in the city or countryside has its own advantages and disadvantages and people have their own thought and choice.