Some people think that good teamwork makes a company successful, others think that good leadership is the reason behind the sucess of a company.

To run an organisation, in a discipline way is an arduous task for the management. It is always questionable that what makes a company successful team building or the leadership qualities. The above reason are underlying and are two-fold and will provide supporting statements and give opinion on both the aspects. Primarily, an organisation must have the common rules and regulations for both the parties team members and leaders as it will be convenient for everyone to communicate and understand the concept. Besides, this a team work must also have a proper understanding and common goal towards the end of the day. They must have experience in handling the work pressure and helping each other in difficult times. For example, if a member in a team is finding difficult to complete certain task, he/she can pitch in and assist her in helping the activity before it effects the quality of production In my view, It has been proven many times that team handling helps the organisation to grow in steady manner and will also help each other during difficult hour. Secondly, will the leaders be able to contribute the same amount of hardwork or would they handle the team in a way where there are no chances of errors. Both the parties leaders and team players goes hand in hand, they must have good relationship with each other and have faith in each other. The manager must have quality of team building, organizing the task and assigning them in an adequate method and not burdening them with higher volume of work. Apart from this, there must be a company policy for all the members to aid each other in absence and manage the work accordingly. various studies conducted in the uk concluded that the success behind the company comes from management and team players due to implementing policy to help each other in a difficult solutions. In my view, leaders have huge amount of responsibility which needed to be handled and also plays a role of team player in need. To conclude, It is not important who makes the company successful, it is rather vital to have a great source of resource and helping hands who makes the organisation distinguished.