The Internet has caused people to be isolated from their real lives.

It is generally believed by multitude people that the Internet is the root of people’s privacy from their society. I agree with the latter thought for several reasons, which are discussed in the following paragraphs. First of all, in terms of communication, the Internet helps people to keep in touch with their loved ones more easily. For example, at the moment, numerous social networking sites such as Facebook, WhatsApp or Instagram offer much faster and more convenient for users to contact their family members, their friends or their relatives no matter where they are. They can make video calls or send messages in few seconds thanks using these websites. We can make new friends, get updates from our favourite celebrities. Secondly, more people get their education online using special services. Thus, it lets human beings to communicate with people from all over the world and to learn new cultures without leaving home. Obviously, in this case, the Internet does not harm people’s communicative skills. In conclusion, I would like to admit that every person decides how to spend his or her free time. To my mind, humans should find a balance between reality and virtuality.