Scientists believe that computer artificial intelligence, not humans, will control cars in the near future. What are the reasons for that? Would this be a positive or negative development?

Researchers found that self-driving car which runs on artificial intelligence will handle cars in the upcoming time. Several reasons are responsible for that predictions. This essay will walk through those reasons and it's positive impacts on our world. In future, human will be set free from driving cars because AI will take place for several reasons. Since the birth of this planet, mankind always looks for innovations that make their lives easy. One of those reasons includes comfortable driving by machines itself because they are well trained from the manufacturer in terms of driving. Apart from this reason, safety also considers a necessity of driving. By keeping in mind that, AI-driven cars are highly safest because they strictly follow traffic rules. Thus, safety plays a major role in adapting this advanced auto-mobile innovation. Based on the following reasons, It has high chances for positive improvement in car industry. AI-based cars sufficient enough to increase a healthy environment by suggesting car's health and whether it requires service in order to keep running. Apart from the last point, computer-driven cars can set humans free from it's driving responsibilities. So. they just need to seat in the car, enter the destination location and the car owner can work on their daily routines, read the news, watch movies. In short, humans will be more productive in this way. In conclusion, experts belief is absolutely correct regarding the replacement of human driver to artificial intelligence. It also has positive effects on the environment and productivity of mankind which will be reflected in future time.