Access to libraries for all is it a good or bad idea?

I agree with the statement about everyone getting access to libraries. There are a couple of advantages for people if they will get an opportunity to learn about certain things that could help them with their choices in life and level of it. Firstly, access to libraries can help people to increase their intelligence by reading stories and cases from people who had have experience in various fields. Furthermore, it will make people more erudite and show how they can behave in future situations. Likewise, increasing intelligence can decrease poverty. If people would know more about financial and law systems, they could have more clear perception of their life’s future. In addition to this, reading books doesn’t only mean reading, it’s also can be sharing experiences with other people who have the same issues. Libraries hold quite a few events monthly based on people’s interests. As a result, people who suffer from difficulties in life can learn easily and for free from others. Evidently, making libraries a place for everyone can not only help people to read an interesting novel but help with their current or future difficulties.