Some people think that good teamwork makes a company successful, others think that good leadeeship is the reason behind the sucess of a company.

Human element play relevant role to built up one advance organization. Most of the individuals believe better teamwork is one of the important components of successful business. However, other public say with out leadership company can not be developed. in addition, good leader is one reason which make organization successful. The purpose of this essay wii be compared both opinion and conclude with my perference. To begin with, every one can share there ideas when we will be on teamworked which is completely beneficial for company. Different employees give various views as well as opinions that can be helpfuled to slove plenty of issues of organization. In addition, product of business will be spread over the community deu to the cooperation of staff which are in group. As expected plethara of prospect will be offered to organization by society as the result that, every employ of group give information of company to the public. For example plenty of employees visit community to provide information about organization. Hence, it is better for organization to working on team. One the other hand, one good leader can growth organization smoothly, without leadership company can not be moved on. Furthemore, we need to deal with plenty of costumers which is not possible without chief. Moreover, director should be responsibled of all profit and loss of business. another reason that, all the management of office is completely on the hand of officer. for instance, last year when, i visited one company, i saw that leader is only one who have been managing plenty of issues of company like lost of report, salary of staff and many more. Therefore, without chief business will not be successed. In conclusion, i do believe that both are import for business. however, leadership is more meaningful than working in group.