Some people think that good teamwork makes a company successful, other think that good leadership is the reason behind the success of a company. Discuss both side and give your opinion

Human element play relevant role to built up one advance organization. Most of the individuals believe better teamwork is one of the important components of successful business. However, other public say with out leadership company can not be developed. in addition, good leader is one reason which make organization successful. The purpose of this essay wii be compared both opinion and conclude with my perference. To begin with, every one can share there ideas when we will be on teamworked which is completely beneficial for company. Different employees give various views as well as opinions that can be helpfuled to slove plenty of issues of organization. In addition, product of business will be spread over the community deu to the cooperation of staff which are in group. As expected plethara of prospect will be offered to organization by society as the result that, every employ of group give information of company to the public. For example plenty of employees visit community to provide information about organization. Hence, it is better for organization to working on team.