Some people think that when a person travels into a different cultures they should adapt to the local practice and custom.

Unlike the past, when many people were think that to travel and adapt some cultural but past time not good transportation. At present many person going to global wise. There is ongoing debate whether people were different culture and food adaptive not looking all the aspects, I'm in partially accord. This is surrounded with so many controversies. I undoubtedly agree. Various factor have influenced my stand in this matter out of several observation the first which comes to my mind a creative in human body every time people should be adapt and attention some new local community even foods. Some people travel to states and country. This view exist because a different place different purpose some people living a good lifestyle and adapt new skills. The fact that India as diversity of kindness of culture and festivals. Moreover, everyone notice that many person were adapting a lots of custom and locality. This factors is taken in to account as a spread in internationally many types of problems are facing to people. Because so many culture are not adapt in different countries. To summarizes in future people are traveled in worldwide and interested in good life style so fortune people adapt a new culture and lifelong.