Some people think that going out with friends make you more creative but some people say that spending time alone is better. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

It is argued by some individuals spending time with friends bring more creativity rather than by being alone. In this essay, i am going to discuss both viewpoints and then deduce my own opinion. Advocates of first viewpoint maintain that when we are alone, it may increase our ability to thinking about our own life as that time we are free from any distraction. We are able to think about future career and aims which we want to accomplish. Furthermore, this time make us powerful and strong. It is good time to check our ability. For example, sometime we have to face such a problem when we have no accompany of friends, relatives and that situation have to handle by alone. Therefore, it make us able to do that work by own self. Proponents of second viewpoint contend that friends help to bring creativity in our minds. For example, we go to cinema for watching movies and shopping with them and know about favourite choices because we discuss our thinking and thoughts with each other, so it helps to rise our thinking of choices. Apart from this, being with friends make us mind sharpness as when we are out of loneliness and see all around us. For instance, living standard of people and talk with others, listen thoughts of other. It also reduce our stress and burden from any responsibility. In my opinion, having with friends make us more creativity as comparison to by being alone as it give us chance to talk with other people and help to increase our thoughts, choices when we see around the world.