Describe a Tourist Attraction

One of the most interesting places I have ever come to was Hoi An ancient town. Located in Quang Nam, a central region of Vietnam. This place attracts hordes of tourists every year to come and enjoy the wonderful time in Hoi An. I went to Hoi An about 5 years ago when I graduated from university. At that time, I never thought I could have a wonderful experience in here. Hoi An is really a holiday destination for everyone who love the breathtaking view and the atmosphere. Every house in Hoi An left me with some memories about the past and also reminded everyone how prosperous the town had. I visited Hoi An ancient town because I was craving for sampling the local food in here. The cuisine of central region was so different from other regions. Although I and my buddies had initially planned on which places to visit, I always ended up going off the beaten track there were too many interesting places to explore. The weather was also a factor which made me love this place much. I believed the cool weather of Hoi An would dispel the heat of summer in southern area. I really enjoyed my time in Hoi An ancient town. It was a one-of-a-kind experience, and if I have enough money, I will gladly have another trip back to this town.