Some people think that giving out pocket money for their children every week can cause problems with money management when children grow up.

Some people think that giving out pocket money for their children every week can cause problems with money management when children grow up. I completely agree with this opinion and I think giving pocket money every week can advantage to children to people in the future. First of all I believe that giving money to kids every week works in his favor. That is why I do agree with this opinion, children should start learn money management from a young age. For instance my parents provided me with enough money as a child an helped me feel equal with other children. That is why parents should provide children with money and other things for their needs. Secondary, giving children weekly money is important for parents to teach their children to save its value. In other words giving children money serves as a reason for them to try to save money They have opportunity to use the money saved this week in a additional way the next week. For example when I was in school, I would save my money I was given and get the gift I wanted for my friends’ birthday as well as for mom sister. Tus parents have a big part to play teaching their children money management. To sum up giving weekly pocket money is beneficial for the child and for the parent, because it is necessary for parents to give their children weekly money for themselves and for their children to learn future money management.