Some people believe that it is better to save money than to spend it, while others believe that it is better to live for the moment and spend accordingly

Some people believe that it is better to save money than to spend it, while others believe that it is better to live for the moment and spend accordingly. I strongly agree with the first statement and give some reasons to support my opinion. The first reason why I agree is that in such economic turmoil world we can face difficult situations, challenges and unforeseen emergencies. As we are living in the intensive modern technological age and all things depend on money. If we could save money and learn to spare it on time we would not be dependent to our friends or closes Secondly, all people might have unexpected illnesses. In that case we have to go to the pharmacy to buy medicines and the best drugs are too expensive. If we have problems with our budget we should give a way to enter the illness entirely to our body. Some people think that they are strong enough and any sickness can disturb their lives. They always say “ Live for today not for tomorrow. Do not spare money! ” But unexpected emergencies could arrive any moment. After a few days or months they can have great problems with their health. If they have financial problems, they would not overcome the illness and will suffer from it. Furthermore, almost all human dream of being rich and travel round the world. Travel is also very expensive and not every person can achieve goal without money For this reason we should not waste money for useless and unfruitful things. Then we can attain our aim. Finally, we have to remember the reasons for economic crisis that caused by individuals, corporations or government. I think discipline of saving money should be taught from childhood. In conclusion, may others oppose my opinion, I believe that saving money is beneficial and invaluable skill for the mankind.