In the globalisation era, environment has become a serious issue for every person but according to some people, individuals are unable to preserve it.

In the globalisation era, environment has become a serious issue for every person but according to some people, individuals are unable to preserve it. Hence they believe, government or large companies take some steps to protect it. I do not endorse with this statement, my supporting points will be discussed in this easy. At the outset, there are enormous point that, how individuals can protect environment. First and foremost is carpooling or using public transportation. If people stating sharing vehicles with their neighbour or using public transport system more and more, then it cause less pollution in the city as well as less automobiles run in the city. Due to this, traffic conjunction or level of air or noise pollution will reduce in the surrounding. Not only this but also save the natural resources like petrol, coal, diesel and so on which are non- renewable resources. It take thousand of years to renew again. Furthermore, people should recycle their domestic waste. For example, if they decompose their kitchen waste properly then it produce organic compost which is very beneficial for the plant growths. Not even this, they should use handmade bags rather than plastic bags because plastic bags not easily decompose or its take million years in decomposition process. So, this small steps are very helpful for environment protection. However, higher authorities or big companies both play an curial role to save natural. For instance, government should implement some strict rules for controlling pollution level. Ministry put limitation on industries waste or setup many project to control waste like waste management project and big factories provides funds to the government to help in this project. To conclude, although government need to make various rule and regulation for environment protection, I personal believe that individuals play an important role in it. Their small steps, improve environment conditions.