Nowadays, public safety is very imperative. but, if authority want to save human life then, they can check out their products. but with sufficient way. I am partially agree with this notion and I will

To begin with, it is right technique if campines check their products in deficient way. then it can be harmful for the human body because some time numerous products are prepared by high chemicals which put bad impact on human body also it is wastage of time money by companies and customers. however, if companies want to make their name and fame in industry then, they should check out their proudcts after producingon it. for an instance, a survey conducted by word health organised on uk they reveal that individuals suffer from abundant diseases due to the harmful products such as milk, vegetables, make up material. on the other hand, companies should check their products on their labs rather than other things. becouse if product is made by high chemical it is not only harmful for human body it is also danger for animals. so that is why it is not correct way to check any products on animals. Therefore, sometime animals can dead with these experiments. To conclude, although public safety is essential but also save animal resresponsiblity have everyone.