In some families, there is more than one television in the home with each family member even having their own TV. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of having more than one TV set at home.

In recent years, televisions are now considered to be a mean of recreation. It is not arduous to see that there may have more than one in residential places or even they get their own entertaining media. This essay will represent some certain pros as well as cons for this idea On the one hand, there are several reasons prove the benefits that participants appreciate televised screens by themselves. Without scramble, memberships in the family are capable of being in a sense of different genres on the television which are their inclining. They will access their favorites whenever they want. To be more specific, in an extended family, if each person have their own, they will be satisfied the personal needs as well. For example, during the mundane life, father mostly is interested in sporty, however mother is totally fond of watching some romantic movies. Apart from the advantages, the drawbacks still account for a high rate in the normal environment. Allowing individuals use the private television means that they must pay more budget on the electricity issue. For instance, if there also have a screen for each room, the families need to pay monthly for over double. Moreover, this trend will creates some influences on children. They are not under the parent’s control that the youngsters are able to be affected through amount of violent films which are known as an unsuitable content for them. In conclusion, people can not avoid the medium necessities that they bring about for the human. While using the private ones has some negative aspects, I believe that the benefits is more outweighed to be considered in the reality world. Em chú ý ngữ pháp nhé, sai nhiều qúa em hiểu ý làm bài nhưng diễn đạt cần chú ý hơn