Some people think that getting a degree from university is the best way to guarantee a good job, others believe that it would be better to go straight into work and get experience instead.

It is often argued by some that attaining a diploma from a university is an ideal way to achieve an outstanding career. However, others think that it is more profitable to get a working experience. This essay will discuss both sides before reaching a reasoned conclusion. On the one hand, a degree from a third level education is beneficial to get a future career. This is because individuals who have already graduated from their university are more tend to get a high-paid cushy job straight after their graduation. For example, multinational companies often hire people who have a good level because they tend to be skilled to solve financial problems. As a result, individuals can get a high salary and a better career ladder to lead an unforgettable happy life. On the other hand, it does not mean that people who have never studied and have never accomplished higher education lead their lives in poverty. It also can be effective to go straight into work and to get experienced. This could be because many people can learn from their mistakes working under experienced professionals. As a result, they tend to get a better understanding of their profession and eventually experience the career ladder. In conclusion, I believe that graduating with higher education can lead to better prospects and life. I do not believe that people who have not got a degree cannot get experienced for the rest of their life.