In some countries, some adults continue to live with their parents for years after they completed their education and found a job. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantage?

Some countries such as the Philippines and Mexico believe in extended family, wherein, having a job or even having family does not require them to move out of their parents house. This essay, will try to weight both positive and negative side of this trend. In positive note, the closeness bond of the family will be much stronger. The quality and quantity of time they spend will strengthened their relationship. For an instance, In a family that both childrens are working they prefer to stay with their parents rather than having their own place. First, they can be with them all the time. In the Philippines where family matters we always treasure the time that we are spending with our parents. We can look after our olding parents and we can take good care of them, with this the bond the hold this relationship grows. Secondly, both the childrens and parent can save more money by sharing bills and other house payments. Conversely, the thought of staying in parents house even you are capable of living seperately you are removing yourself the chance to grow on your own. The sense of indepence the critical decision making will not be enhance if you are not lliving alone. In conclusion, even we saw the negative part, the advantage of staying with your parents still outweigh it. Preserving family, loving, protecting and keeping them is the most important values that we can share to our next genereation.