1. You see this notice in an international magazine Write your article Describe -What people usually do to keep fit in your country -Some sports that people cannot afford to do -One particular activity Write bw 100 and 150 words. The best way to keep fit We are looking for articles on the following subject: What can young people do in their free time to keep fit without spending too much money? The best article will be published in next month's magazine

The Best Way to Keep Fit Hello everyone, in this article we will discuss, what people usually do in Hungary to keep fit, and then give some advices, depending on the money you want to spend. The average person just goes down to run or jog, but some people have the energy to travel to the swimming pool, or the spa to swim. We have a lot of sport centers in Budapest, which usually contain one or more swimming pools. There is another type of people. They are the ones who are training in the gym. There are several options which you can choose from. We have huge gym complexes, and smaller ones. If you want to have cheaper trainings, you can choose the running or the swimming. If you want a more effective way to get fit you can work out in the gym, but its way more expensive. Thanks for reading the article, have a nice day!