Some people think that friend with benefit should be acceptable in this modern world

Whether some argue that "friend with benefits" ought to be acceptable in this modern world or not remains controversial. It is one of the most contentious topics in the 21st century. There are many advantages for both sides of this argument. However, I firmly believe that it is time for society to accept the idea and give it a chance. And this essay will address the reasons for my views as follow. To begin with, a lot of advocates are inclined towards the fact that it allows for a more stable love relationship. Because of the tension that develops from everyday concerns, partnerships are generally unstable and difficult to manage. As a result, many people choose the "hookup" option. Consequently, a lot of time and energy is squandered on a road that does not exist. It is not a good idea to waste time on something that might or might not happen in the future. Another point worth noting is it eliminates the social shame attached to dating. There are no expectations, so you do not have to be concerned about your actions or what others say about you on social media. This permits people to act normally around their friends, many of whom they are romantically interested in. Besides, it allows the opportunity to explore your sexuality with others who are interested in doing the same thing. Many people are terrified of being rejected if they ask their partner to try something new. Having a "friend with benefits" relieves that strain and gives you the freedom to do whatever you want without fear of being judged. To sum up, people dislike this relationship for a variety of reasons. Many people believe it is a method for someone to generate money and play the field at the same time. It also affects emotions, particularly when one person falls in love and is betrayed by a partner who only sees them as a friend. For these reasons, it is clear that a relationship called "friend with benefits should be accepted in the civilized world.