people think that those with university education should get higher pay than those withou

It is argued that those with university education should get higher pay than those without for they believe that the former have sweated and sacrificed more. I totally agree with this point of viewers first of all, In fact, college students serve the national interest. Take civil engineers with higher salaries as an example, They usually try to design a cost-effective project that not only close the existing gap, on the contrary also do quality work and improve image of the country in order to save the public budget in the long run. These are highly educated people who frequently grow the country's economy, create job opportunities and make people's lives easier through technological innovation Secondly, there are a plethora of students who come from poverty, consequently during their studies, they have financial difficulties, consequently after graduation, a well-paid job will make up for their difficult time. To conclude, there are critical factors to say that qualified people should be paid more in light of the fact that they have put in the effort to study at the university. In addition, a plethora of critical jobs require skilled labor and education, which means it pays more to attract them.