Some people think owning a home is better than renting one. Discuss this view and give your opinion.

Many people consider owning a home much more important than renting one. Living in a self-owned home makes them feel stable, comfortable and convenient. In my opinion, each type has its own advantages and disadvantages. On the one hand, people owning a home do not have to worry about the expenditure that they have to pay monthly. Hence, they can design and decorate their home according to their needs and wants without any other people's permission. For many, the home is like a cozy nest and so they have the right to enjoy it in any situations. But, owning a house means you have to afford a big amount of money at once, unless you will need some help and it could release some loans, as a result, you also need to pay for the interest monthly or yearly. Some people, on the other hand, consider their home as a tool to make money which they expect to appreciate in value in the future. They also spend their money on other investments or start up. Although it may not be as comfortable as owning a house, it can be the best choice when being more suitable for the young people for its flexibility and the cheap price. However, owning or renting a home depends on the circumstances of the person. For people who are affordable for a house, it is the best way instead of renting one. However, most of the middle class families buy a big house which is often out of their budget, they have better rent a house just to pay a smaller expenditure per month. To conclude, I think that owning a home can be a pleasurable experience if done within a budget. However, it could turn into a negative situation when a person buys a home by getting a loan that is way beyond capacity.