a great number of people think that those with university education should get higher pay than those without for they belive that the former have sweated and sacrificed more

it is argued that those with university education should get higher pay than those without for they believe that the former have sweated and sacrificed more. I totally agree with this point of viewFirst of all, In fact, college students serve the national interest. Take civil engineer with higher salary as an example, They usually try to design a cost effective project that not only close the existing gap, but also do quality work and improve image of the country in order to save the public budget in the long run. these are highly educated people who often grow the country's economy, create job opportunities and make people's lives easier through technological innovationSecondly, there are many students who come from poverty, so during their studies they have financial difficulties, so after graduation, a well-paid job will make up for their difficult time. To conclude, there are important factors to say that qualified people should be paid more because they have put in the effort to study at the university. In addition, many important jobs require skilled labor and education, which means it pays more to attract them.