Some people think that formal education should start for children as early as possible. While others think that it should not start untill 7 years of age.

The argument of whether primary education should begins for children at an early ages or it should not start untill 7 years of age. Surely, there are valid arguments on both sides as this essay will mention below. Those who supporte the opinion children should go to school as early as possible, have a variety of reasons to support their viewpoints. To begin with, as we all know the memory of youth is believed to be more stronger at an early ages. To give a better idea, toddlers learn faster the tasks at school compared to older ones. Secondly, youngsters in this age are interested in everything. To illustrate, their mind is fresh, so they try to gain something new, experience new activities and so on. Finally, encouraging youth to taking education before 7 years, is really beneficial for children as well as their tutors. To demonstrate, it is easy to control and teach them, since children at this ages known to be obediently. Nevertheless, those in favour of the opinion that toddlers should start educating when they hit the 7 age, provide their respective reasons, too. First of all, youth at this age start thinking more independently and confidentiality. To exemplify, children's imagination would already be grown, as they can go to school without their parents and they know who is unknown them. Secondly, as we all know youngsters are becoming bored much faster, when they start doing new activity. It is clear that, If children begin to studying at school before 7 age, they definitely lose their interests towards school. In conclusion, after discussing aforementioned views now we can point out that more preferable age for children to start thrleir formal education is 7. Because, this fact was recommended by psychologists and health experts.