Some people believe the purpose of education is to prepare people to be useful members of society. Others say that the purpose of education is to achieve personal ambitions.

Education is the backbone of the world. some people believe that education is cultivated to useful members of society and others believe that education is useful for achieving personal ambitions. we have discussed both the view. Many people are thought education is preparing people for society so society becomes developed and useful in social culture. They are helping in society for social work and give help to other people. some people voluntarily work in free time to aware about a social problem and environment problem. to be given example Mr. bill gates given a 25% of his income part to the charity organization and some part of the income is given for the research purpose. so the research is helped in a better life for human beings. on the flip side, other people think education is helped to achieve personal ambitions. In some case, this is true everyone has own dreams and sometimes peoples are selfies about own dreams. so all are trying to fulfill their dreams and then think about society. some businessman has a good leader quality but they are using a leadership quality for own company to grow rapidly and steadily. for example in Harvard university teach leadership and quick decision-maker. Among them, some people are work for society and some are achiever personal ambitions. My opinion about this topic is education prepares useful member for society because many volunteers are working for a charity organization and helping old age people and given some amount of contribution. To conclude, after discuss both the view everyone has different thinking. Some people are useful in society to helping other people and making a better society for us. other are fulfill own dreams and ambitions.