An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers are leaving their own undeveloped countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause. What can be done to deal with this situation.

More and more professionals like teachers and doctors are moving from their own undeveloped countries to work in developed countries. This main problem is attributed to this phenomena is that sometimes professionals do not get enough appreciation and recognition from own countries, and governments should increase wages as rewards for valuable work. In poorer countries, many professionals such as doctors, and teachers are moving to developed countries, in order to get appreciation for their work. This happens because of the lack of awareness and importance of professionals work. Once, they reliased that they often tend to move to developed countries. For instance, according to one study, in the United States, which is a developed country, has 65% of total number of nurses are the Nigerians. Nigeria is an undeveloped country. To overcome this issue, governments should occansionally, increase wages, incentives as appreciation impatiently working hard for their countries. Governments must organise award shows for professionals and provide bonus as rewards to professionals. So, public also acknowledge professionals and show respects to professionals. Once, doctors, teachers and other professionals recognized, they will not tend to work in wealthy countries. For instance, according to BBC news, in Finland, governments increase teachers's wages by 2 percentage of total fees in every year, in order to stay them for a longer time. As a result, Finland has the best educationa system in the world. To conclude, lack of appreciation and recognition among people make people to work in developed countries, in order to subsiding predicament situation governments should increase wages and give rewards for their valuable work.