Some people think that formal education should start for children as early as possible. While others think that it should not start until 7 years of age. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

These days, it is believed that entering children into formal schools has various benefits to children's growth, whilst others argue that seven years of age are the finest choices to commence formal schools. I agree that later is better. To begin with, the advantages of early education, Children under seven or five years old have an active cognitive brain so that they can absorb knowledge easily. Also, they can learn to be competitive and independent as well as adapt to social life. For instance, private academies have many students from under 5 years old, in that school, they are required to speak in foreign languages such as France or Spain. Several months later, they can speak fluently like an expert. In addition, schools possess numerous tasks that pupils work independently and be competitive to pursue high grades. In social life, they could have respect for their seniors, teachers, and friends. However, getting formal tuition at an early age makes their childhood not free because they are bound to school's assignments. In contrast, going to school at seven years old allows children to enjoy their life such as playing, developing interpersonal skills, and having worth-private lessons at home. To illustrate, before joining formal schools, youths learn from their parents like attitudes, skills, and so forth, so that they have had plenty of knowledge and abilities before penetrating schools. Too, they have been trained to face social life outside homes. To conclude, despite the prons, it is better to enter children to formal teaching with proper ages, to make sure that they have been ready mentally and physically.