Some people think that dengerous sports such as boxing or motor racing should be banned.

A great many of people believe that boxing and motor-racing which are extreme sports should be prohibited. I agree that, not allowing may be true development, I believe it is not good idea to complete ban. On the one hand, when teenagers, watch them, they may try to be the same as sportsmen and it is cause of various unfortunate events. For instance after watching programme about motor racing car drivers my brother wanted to drive a car then after he did without car liceanse. He had a car crash because of high speed and came right to lie in bed nearly a year. If he didn't know see about it, he would be healthy and it may be conclusion to every childrenOn the other hand, the best sports are dengerous and they are taught us to protect ourselves, in my opinion. In addition to, most people earn a high salary to them and ban bring a lot of problems depends on money to country. For example, every tournament's league's and chempionship's winner introduce their country to others. Because of this, investors invest, cou try developes, population may live better According to above analysis, dengerous sports are banned, only they influence people soch as teenagers or children. Although banned have profits, we should not forgot benefits od country and behaviour