Some people think that finding a job satisfaction is considered the most important thing for the young generation nowadays. with this viewpoint?

Nowadays, finding a job satisfaction is thought to be the most important thing for the young generation. I do not agree with this statement, and my view will be explained in this essay. A job satisfaction is known as the feeling of pleasure and achievement when a person experience in their job. Many workplaces or companies want to increase the rate of employees having job satisfaction because of these following reasons. When people have job satisfaction in their work, they tend to have higher productivity, leading to make more profits for the company or the workplace they working. In addition, they become more loyal to their job result in supporting and working hard to achieve any goals their companies propose. For these reasons, many people think a job satisfaction is the most important thing for the young generation. However, I believe there are many things more important than job satisfaction. In the young generation, there are many things they can experience unless finding job satisfaction. This generation is the period for young to experience in differently challenging jobs. These jobs can help the young discover their abilities and potentials. Furthermore, the young are able to learn more skills to solve problems, face with obstacles and endure difficult situations. It’s unable to find a job making people always feel satisfied. In conclusion, although job satisfaction is important for both employers and employees, challenging in differently difficult jobs is more important to build strong capacity for the young generation.