Some of our richest experiences take place when we travel. Write 2-3 connected paragraphs telling about a memorable experience you had when you were traveling?

Nowadays, travelling in other countries is extremely easy for those who want to not only accumulate knowledge but also make relationship with people else. For me personally, travelling is vitally important to help me to have necessary experiences for my life. Firstly, a good trip helps me to satisfy my curious mind. Although having some restriction about space, travelling is one of the best ways that can bring various benefits in many field, which my need is satisfied to some extend. Example, I cannot know about the magnanimous history of countries, without travelling. Secondly, going to many tourist attractions will help me gain knowledge and understanding about new lands that I have never seen or known before. I can meet a lot of local people who are friendly and hospitable. This make me to become a open-minded person and always want to open relationship with those who I met. For instance, I have received so many knowledge from elderly person about their culture. In conclusion, I am really fond of travelling and travelling enthusiast. This is a important profit that I can understand about the surrounding world and people, especially memorable experience that can help me to become a person who serves others well.