It will be more effect full for improve the deftly on our own road is to have a stricter punishment for driver who driving carelessly.

It is often argued that it will be more effect full for improve the safety on our own road is to have a stricter punishment for those driver who drive carelessly. I completely agree with this opinion and think that if it is followed it will definitely work. Fast of all, believe that a hard and following rules only can change our own road safety. Even if someone crous the rules and then for that traffic police or other security team give them that punishment on the other hand Other people will see it and become alert and they will drive safely. For example If someone break the traffic light rules are driving with overspeed and for the police immediately get him and also gave the punishment by following rules it means not only caught him but also need to give management every time Secondly when the rules and regulation followed strictly for everyone then it also make a fear and responsibility on people mind. Like when someone see that rules are following hardly for everyone then he or she will not drive recklessly to conclude I strongly believe And agree on the heart and the streak punishment can make our own yourself