What are the advantages/disadvantages of rising number of population

Nowadays the number of people have been increasing, so this create a few disadvantages which are pollution, unemployment and property shortage. The main disadvantage of rising number of people on the planet is pollution. People all over the world want to use numerous goods which are generally damage our earth like deodorants, cars and plastic bags. As the number of people increases the use of the goods accrue due to fact that we face a pollution problem. Another drawback of overpopulation is unemployment. People have to work to survive, thus with rising population they struggle to find job. To illustrate, employer prefer to chose employees which are familiar each other because of that other people cannot find a job. Also business areas are limited so people do not work a organization. Finally, the last desadvantage is property shortage. There are many apartments in the world. When the number of people rise, the needs for apartments is increasing owing to fact that natural areas are decreasing because of insufficient space. According to some researchers natural areas where there are too many people are almost nonexistent due to urbanization. In conclusion, there are several disadvantages of increasing number of people. These are pollution, vacancy and inadequate space. I think that these problems can be solved by managers through some rules.