Some people think that fast food is better for health while something opine differently.

Indeed, health plays an indispensable role in everyone's life. There are numerous of individuals who deem that eating fast food is not healthy for masses, infact it is more likely in young younger ones. I completely agree with this statement and it compulsory to explain its reason and disadvantages after giving a final conclusion. To commence with, the reason of increasing popularity of junk food among youngsters mainly because of their home food which is made by their mother is very simple and they eat it on a regular basis. As the result, it creates monotonous as consistently they are eating similar meal, while they know extreme well that it is not good for their health. Alternatively they tend to eat junk food not only because it is delicious taste but also they want to enjoy parties with their friends including expensive fast food. However, junk food is more affordable than other food chain items. Nevertheless, it has plethora of disadvantages. Firstly, it makes masses addicted towards fast food, overeating the junk food can harm immune system of people and produce obesity problems. Even, one of the renowned writer Chetan Bhagat written in his magazine that people should cut the intake of fast food and replace it with some nutritional diet. Secondly, a research predicted that, if masses take fast food rapidly than 80% of individual may have to suffer from fatness diseases and also describe the life expectancy can be lessened, if there is not any change in people's diet plan. Last but not least, higher authorities should be banned this kind of unhealthy food from their nation. In conclusion, undoubtedly, the trend of taking fast food in excess amount is increasing rampantly. It is because of people opt western culture and their food items, lifestyle. Regime should do something productive to prevent their country's people from intake of fast.